We offer financing!SpecialOFfersbutton
919-382-0651
[email protected]

Contact Us Today

Testimonials

Critter Control Testimonials

May 13, 2019
Very courteous, walked the yard with me and treated the areas of concern.
Reviewed On: Google
March 15, 2019
Justin F. and his co-worker helped us deal with some unwanted guests (mice) in our new home. He did a great job representing CritterC - arrived on time, explained the work they'd be doing, gave me more tips on deterring these and other pests, then got the work done. Very competent guy, glad I hired them
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
March 13, 2019
Caleb Guthrie came out and started the inspection and within 10 minutes found where mice were coming in and later found potential entry points as well. He gave a complete run down of our options and the estimate for the job. Needless to say I was impressed with his recommendations and am looking forward to the upcoming project.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
March 6, 2019
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
March 5, 2019
Excellent customer service. Communicates with client and follows through with the selected treatment.
Reviewed On: Better Business Bureau
March 4, 2019
During what was hopefully going to be a routine chimney sweep on Saturday, 3/2/19, it was discovered that a raccoon was living in my chimney. ****** *. was on site and within minutes had provided details of what steps would be taken to remove the occupant and was able to provide an estimate there and then, which included placing a cap on the chimney to prevent any new "residents" from moving in. Critter Control will be back on Monday, 3/4/19 to set the trap and get the process started. Thanks for the quick response!
Reviewed On: Better Business Bureau
February 1, 2019
Very kind and professional. Have set traps a few times for flying squirrels (no luck yet). Did the exclusion on the home as well to prevent them from coming back. Would have been five stars, but on 2/3 site visits no one called beforehand as promised.
Reviewed On: Google
January 23, 2019
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
January 19, 2019
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
January 18, 2019
Job was accomplished as advertised, on time and thorough.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
December 31, 2018
Al Richards
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
December 18, 2018
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
November 11, 2018
I do not have an account on Google or Facebook. So, I tried the BBB site. That site wanted me to post a complaint. I have NO complaint about Critter Control. What super people, great service, and personal care. I was very impressed and will certainly call them again, and recommend them to anyone highly.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
August 22, 2018
Caleb was helpful and courteous and answered all my questions while he and his team quickly performed the work. I highly recommend him and Critter Control.
Reviewed On: Google
July 24, 2018
I had a major raccoon problem in my attic. CC helped me remove a 15 pound female and two little ones who had wreaked havoc in the insulation. These guys really care, and do not stop until the problem is solved. They are our go-to for any pest issues.
Reviewed On: Facebook
June 18, 2018
Critter Control, Sydney P and crew did an outstanding job for me. I had squirrels in my storage area upstairs. They showed up 10 minutes early, sealed all possible entry points, cleaned the area and replaced installation and set traps. They were extremely professional and did excellent work. Highly recommend this company! All 4 members of the crew OUTSTANDING! S. Jones
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
June 8, 2018
Great job from Caleb. He listened to my issues patiently and then found mole traces all over my yard. I feel confident that he will be able to eradicate my pests as fast as can be done. Excited to no longer have a Caddyshack looking yard!
Reviewed On: Google
June 4, 2018
Great customer service and value. Caleb is very prompt and knowledgeable .
Reviewed On: Google
May 29, 2018
Caleb did a great job. I was very pleased with his professionalism. I look forward to the next Vole Treatment in a couple weeks
Reviewed On: Google
May 23, 2018
Prompt, courteous, careful, and kind. Everyone from CC has always been good and Caleb was no exceptions!
Reviewed On: Google



Call Now Button