We offer financing!SpecialOFfersbutton
919-382-0651
[email protected]

Contact Us Today

Testimonials

Critter Control Testimonials

September 1, 2017
They came out the next day after I called and set the traps and then they come within 30 minutes when you see the squirrel in the trap. Very nice. Chip is the person who has come out both times. He's very nice and professional.
Reviewed On: Yelp
September 1, 2017
(No message)
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
September 1, 2017
Thanks Critter Control for the prompt appointment. In addition, I would like to acknowledge Chris for arriving promptly and thoroughly assessing the critter situation. Very knowledgeable and professional. Appreciate your assistance so much. Would highly recommend this company for others in need of critter control.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
August 31, 2017
Critter Control has been great through my whole experience of ridding my attic of bats. They gave a fair price and were prompt about coming out to take care of the work. I had three different technicians come out for various stages of getting rid of the bats (it's a real pain), and all three were very polite, professional, and quick with their work. I'd absolutely recommend Critter Control if you have any unwanted guests like mine!
Reviewed On: Google
August 2, 2017
The entire process, from my first call to catching the squirrel in my attic to installing protection to prevent future problems, was completed within a few weeks. Albert explained everything well and their work had a very low impact to our regular activit at our house. Very happy.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
August 1, 2017
The team that came to my house was not only on time but a little early. They did exactly what they said they would do in the time frame that was given for the work. The service men were very polite and took time to answer all my questions. The office staff called me ahead of time and worked with my schedule. My job was a multi visit job and there were several steps involved. I never had to call them.... they always called me when it was time for the next step of the job. Everyone that I talked to In The company was great! Excellent customer service ! So refreshing to deal with a company that is so efficient and easy to work with! I highly recommend them . Very Professional!
Reviewed On: Yelp
August 1, 2017
Thanks, guys. You were awesome!
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
July 3, 2017
(No Comment)
Reviewed On: Google
July 2, 2017
(No Comment)
Reviewed On: Google
July 2, 2017
Critter Control specialist Al arrived to the home at the appointed time. He was very thourough in his inspection and pinpointed the problem entry points where the bats were coming in! Although, we know we have to address the problem; his knowledge of the situation gave us a piece of mind. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Critter Control services
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
July 1, 2017
AL did a great job analyzing the problem. He knows his business. We would call on him again.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
July 1, 2017
Chris arrived on time. Explained the extent of the work, along with the cost.
Reviewed On: Facebook
July 1, 2017
Excellent service and very friendly!
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
June 2, 2017
Critter Control specialist Al arrived to the home at the appointed time. He was very thourough in his inspection and pinpointed the problem entry points where the bats were coming in! Although, we know we have to address the problem; his knowledge of the situation gave us a piece of mind. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Critter Control services
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
June 2, 2017
(No message)
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
June 1, 2017
****** and another service guy(******, I think) came by earlier than scheduled and installed outside louvre screens and clean up for a bat in our attic. They were very friendly, efficient and cleaned up thoroughly after the service call. Hopefully this will be the end of our bat problem!
Reviewed On: Better Business Bureau
June 1, 2017
My service tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained how our critters behave and what they would do to rid us of them. He was also very prompt and courteous.
Reviewed On: Better Business Bureau
June 1, 2017
Chris has helped with bat and squirrel removal at various rental properties I manage. He is honest, professional and a clear communicator, and I've been nothing but pleased!
Reviewed On: Facebook
June 1, 2017
Christopher S. was professional and thorough. He arrived on time and his suggestions helped me save money.
Reviewed On: Google
June 1, 2017
We had a little mixup with scheduling and lost our appointment time. I explained that we have an infant in the house and didn't want to wait through the weekend for another appointment. They made the same day appointment happen and I felt like they genuinely cared about the welfare of my family. Al was courteous and professional, did a thorough analysis of our situation and left us with peace of mind. We highly recommend Critter Control!
Reviewed On: Google