We offer financing!SpecialOFfersbutton
919-382-0651
[email protected]

Contact Us Today

Testimonials

Critter Control Testimonials

August 22, 2018
Caleb was helpful and courteous and answered all my questions while he and his team quickly performed the work. I highly recommend him and Critter Control.
Reviewed On: Google
July 24, 2018
I had a major raccoon problem in my attic. CC helped me remove a 15 pound female and two little ones who had wreaked havoc in the insulation. These guys really care, and do not stop until the problem is solved. They are our go-to for any pest issues.
Reviewed On: Facebook
June 18, 2018
Critter Control, Sydney P and crew did an outstanding job for me. I had squirrels in my storage area upstairs. They showed up 10 minutes early, sealed all possible entry points, cleaned the area and replaced installation and set traps. They were extremely professional and did excellent work. Highly recommend this company! All 4 members of the crew OUTSTANDING! S. Jones
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
June 8, 2018
Great job from Caleb. He listened to my issues patiently and then found mole traces all over my yard. I feel confident that he will be able to eradicate my pests as fast as can be done. Excited to no longer have a Caddyshack looking yard!
Reviewed On: Google
June 4, 2018
Great customer service and value. Caleb is very prompt and knowledgeable .
Reviewed On: Google
May 29, 2018
Caleb did a great job. I was very pleased with his professionalism. I look forward to the next Vole Treatment in a couple weeks
Reviewed On: Google
May 23, 2018
Prompt, courteous, careful, and kind. Everyone from CC has always been good and Caleb was no exceptions!
Reviewed On: Google
May 9, 2018
I thought CC’s response and delivery of services was excellent. Al took care of our problem, and we enjoyed our discussions!
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
April 18, 2018
Chip came to remove a bat from the attic and secure all of the outside vents to prevent the intrusion of more bats. He has been here numerous times through the years to do various jobs. He is always professional, efficient, friendly, thoughtful and respectful of the customer's property. He is conscientious about his work and pays close attention to detail. He is a real gentleman, and it is always a pleasure to see him.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
April 16, 2018
The technician, Caleb, could not have been more helpful. He arrived on time, answered all my questions, and was extremely knowledgable concerning the service he provided. I would not hesitate to use him again or recommend the services of Critter Control.
Reviewed On: Google
April 13, 2018
They did an excellent job. Sydney showed up 5 minutes early and completed the project timely and efficiently.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
March 1, 2018
Technicians & were efficient and helpful. Work was neat.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
February 23, 2018
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
February 14, 2018
Justin provided absolutely outstanding service!!! His estimate for bat clean-up and sealing our attic from further bat intrusion was fair. He was honest, thorough and the quality of his work exceeded expectations. I highly recommend Justin and Critter Control of The Triangle.
Reviewed On: Google
February 9, 2018
(No Comment)
Reviewed On: Google
February 7, 2018
Albert was professional and very helpful
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
January 24, 2018
This is the second time Critter Control has helped us. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, quick to come by, and very generous with his time explaining the issues and his recommendations. They definitely my #1 choice in critter maintenance. Thanks, Chris!
Reviewed On: Google
January 24, 2018
Chris looked under our house thoroughly, and all around it, and explained his findings to us clearly, with pictures he took of the damage he saw underneath the house. He presented a complete and understandable proposal for the work he wants to do to restore the crawl space.
Reviewed On: Google
January 15, 2018
Chris at Critter Control was so helpful.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
December 22, 2017
Chris was nothing short of super. He was on time, even a bit early, which I liked, and instantly knew what the problem was. My highest recommendation for Chris. — Richard Cole.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz