We offer financing!SpecialOFfersbutton
919-382-0651
[email protected]

Contact Us Today

Testimonials

Critter Control Testimonials

February 14, 2018
Justin provided absolutely outstanding service!!! His estimate for bat clean-up and sealing our attic from further bat intrusion was fair. He was honest, thorough and the quality of his work exceeded expectations. I highly recommend Justin and Critter Control of The Triangle.
Reviewed On: Google
February 9, 2018
(No Comment)
Reviewed On: Google
February 7, 2018
Albert was professional and very helpful
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
January 24, 2018
This is the second time Critter Control has helped us. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, quick to come by, and very generous with his time explaining the issues and his recommendations. They definitely my #1 choice in critter maintenance. Thanks, Chris!
Reviewed On: Google
January 24, 2018
Chris looked under our house thoroughly, and all around it, and explained his findings to us clearly, with pictures he took of the damage he saw underneath the house. He presented a complete and understandable proposal for the work he wants to do to restore the crawl space.
Reviewed On: Google
January 15, 2018
Chris at Critter Control was so helpful.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
December 22, 2017
Chris was nothing short of super. He was on time, even a bit early, which I liked, and instantly knew what the problem was. My highest recommendation for Chris. — Richard Cole.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
December 14, 2017
Chris was quite personable and did a thorough job of assessing potential entry points to my attic space, describing well the various habits of critters. He clearly knows his business, and I am confident about his report. I was impressed that the company sent a confirmation email with Chris's photo beforehand - a very nice, welcome touch.
Reviewed On: Google
November 29, 2017
We had flying squirrels in the attic. The gentlemen from Critter Control were extremely professional, very knowledgable and efficient. The squirrel problem was resolved and the work was done to the house to ensure that squirrels would not find a way into the attic in the future. We are very pleased with the outcome!
Reviewed On: Google
November 23, 2017
Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. Would gladly use these guys again.
Reviewed On: Google
November 3, 2017
(No message)
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
November 1, 2017
Excellent work with a thorough explanation of what was needed.
Reviewed On: Better Business Bureau
November 1, 2017
We had flying squirrels in the attic. The gentlemen from Critter Control were extremely professional, very knowledgable and efficient. The squirrel problem was resolved and the work was done to the house to ensure that squirrels would not find a way into the attic in the future. We are very pleased with the outcome!
Reviewed On: Google
October 19, 2017
Critter Control was recommended to me by the folks who replaced my roof when they saw squirrels scampering across the roof. They were very efficient and professional, setting traps to catch the squirrels and sealing up my attic when they were convinced no squirrels remained. My interaction was with Al, who explained everything and came back several times to check the traps and complete the sealing. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Reviewed On: Google
October 19, 2017
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
October 13, 2017
Justin is a great example of a valuable employee. He was professional with a human touch! I was very satisfied with the work done by Critter Control. The pricing was fair and the scheduling was better than I thought it would be. I would recommend your company to others. WH
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
October 12, 2017
Caleb and Sidney were punctual, efficient, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Top notch professionals!
Reviewed On: Google
October 11, 2017
courteous and thourough; very professionlal.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
October 5, 2017
Very good, friendly, efficient service.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
September 24, 2017
I heard strange noises in my attic (and these suckers are early risers, believe me!) and went up there with a flashlight looking for the critter that was causing the noise. I found a squirrel that had made a nest in my attic insulation and I came downstairs and called Critter Control immediately. Unfortunately the technicians were taking their state license tests that very week so they were not able to come out for a couple days while everyone got re-certified to treat wildlife infestations. Bad timing and lost sleep for me but no ones fault. By the time we got the required work (a week after the diagnosis and suggested remediation) these little nesting babies had become destructive little verminous nuisances. I am happy to report that the traps they set up have captured two of the annoying menaces BUT the saga is not over yet! We will eventually get this done but I think I still have two of the juveniles that are refusing to comply with my eviction notice. I will report back when this situation is completely resolved but so far I feel like they are been responsive. It is very expensive but I guess one must expect that to get squatters removed to a more suitable location.
Reviewed On: Yelp