We offer financing!SpecialOFfersbutton
919-382-0651
[email protected]

Contact Us Today

Testimonials

Critter Control Testimonials

November 2, 2017
Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. Would gladly use these guys again.
Reviewed On: Google
October 31, 2017
(No message)
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
October 31, 2017
Excellent work with a thorough explanation of what was needed.
Reviewed On: Better Business Bureau
October 31, 2017
We had flying squirrels in the attic. The gentlemen from Critter Control were extremely professional, very knowledgable and efficient. The squirrel problem was resolved and the work was done to the house to ensure that squirrels would not find a way into the attic in the future. We are very pleased with the outcome!
Reviewed On: Google
October 1, 2017
Critter Control was recommended to me by the folks who replaced my roof when they saw squirrels scampering across the roof. They were very efficient and professional, setting traps to catch the squirrels and sealing up my attic when they were convinced no squirrels remained. My interaction was with Al, who explained everything and came back several times to check the traps and complete the sealing. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Reviewed On: Google
October 1, 2017
(no comment)
Reviewed On: Google
October 1, 2017
Justin is a great example of a valuable employee. He was professional with a human touch! I was very satisfied with the work done by Critter Control. The pricing was fair and the scheduling was better than I thought it would be. I would recommend your company to others. WH
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
October 1, 2017
Caleb and Sidney were punctual, efficient, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Top notch professionals!
Reviewed On: Google
October 1, 2017
courteous and thourough; very professionlal.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
September 30, 2017
Very good, friendly, efficient service.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
September 2, 2017
I heard strange noises in my attic (and these suckers are early risers, believe me!) and went up there with a flashlight looking for the critter that was causing the noise. I found a squirrel that had made a nest in my attic insulation and I came downstairs and called Critter Control immediately. Unfortunately the technicians were taking their state license tests that very week so they were not able to come out for a couple days while everyone got re-certified to treat wildlife infestations. Bad timing and lost sleep for me but no ones fault. By the time we got the required work (a week after the diagnosis and suggested remediation) these little nesting babies had become destructive little verminous nuisances. I am happy to report that the traps they set up have captured two of the annoying menaces BUT the saga is not over yet! We will eventually get this done but I think I still have two of the juveniles that are refusing to comply with my eviction notice. I will report back when this situation is completely resolved but so far I feel like they are been responsive. It is very expensive but I guess one must expect that to get squatters removed to a more suitable location.
Reviewed On: Yelp
September 2, 2017
Entirely professional from initial call identifying the problem to the on time arrival of the techs. They had to facilitate the removal the bats from 5 louvered vents on our house - some of which were 40 feet above ground. We have a split cedar shingle 12/12 roof pitch and a 60 foot boom was the only solution. Very difficult and intricate work. Great people! Offered a most competitive bid. Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: Better Business Bureau
September 1, 2017
They came out the next day after I called and set the traps and then they come within 30 minutes when you see the squirrel in the trap. Very nice. Chip is the person who has come out both times. He's very nice and professional.
Reviewed On: Yelp
September 1, 2017
(No message)
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
September 1, 2017
Thanks Critter Control for the prompt appointment. In addition, I would like to acknowledge Chris for arriving promptly and thoroughly assessing the critter situation. Very knowledgeable and professional. Appreciate your assistance so much. Would highly recommend this company for others in need of critter control.
Reviewed On: Judy's Book
August 31, 2017
Critter Control has been great through my whole experience of ridding my attic of bats. They gave a fair price and were prompt about coming out to take care of the work. I had three different technicians come out for various stages of getting rid of the bats (it's a real pain), and all three were very polite, professional, and quick with their work. I'd absolutely recommend Critter Control if you have any unwanted guests like mine!
Reviewed On: Google
August 2, 2017
The entire process, from my first call to catching the squirrel in my attic to installing protection to prevent future problems, was completed within a few weeks. Albert explained everything well and their work had a very low impact to our regular activit at our house. Very happy.
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
August 1, 2017
The team that came to my house was not only on time but a little early. They did exactly what they said they would do in the time frame that was given for the work. The service men were very polite and took time to answer all my questions. The office staff called me ahead of time and worked with my schedule. My job was a multi visit job and there were several steps involved. I never had to call them.... they always called me when it was time for the next step of the job. Everyone that I talked to In The company was great! Excellent customer service ! So refreshing to deal with a company that is so efficient and easy to work with! I highly recommend them . Very Professional!
Reviewed On: Yelp
August 1, 2017
Thanks, guys. You were awesome!
Reviewed On: ReviewBuzz
July 3, 2017
(No Comment)
Reviewed On: Google